Newspoint on MSN
Google will automatically delete your old activity; turn on this feature in your account
Your Google Account can store your past search and YouTube activity for a long time. If repeatedly deleting it yourself is a hassle, the auto-delete feature can be useful. Learn how to turn it on.
It only takes a few minutes to take back control of your Google history via the My Activity and Activity Controls settings.
Privacy is a heavy-handed topic, and for a good reason. When it comes to your Google Account, though there might be no obvious risks to certain data being saved ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results